buttons
Now loading.
Please wait.

menu

Paper roll saws

PAPERCUT

Especially developed for the paper and recycling industry, PRINZ crosscut saws rend it possible to rapidly split paper rolls. They are also capable to cut down large diameters or cut rolls lengthwise. There is no necessity to unwind the paper roll before cutting. The paper rolls are re-sized in an efficient and cost-effective way to the required width for instance to enable a further process.

Show more

TWIN PAPER

Paper resizing saw TWINPAPER – crosscut saw with loading frame and rotating device. The TWINPAPER ensures a cost-efficient cut of paper rolls while maintaining a high-quality processing of the rolls. The rotation of the roll during the cutting operation enables a fast cutting while allowing for the best cut quality.

Show more

UNISTAR

Universal saw UNISTAR to realize your own projects, with hydraulic feed for cut.

Show more

PAPERSTAR

Equipped with an hydraulic feed for cut, the cutting process is made comfortably and without effort. Combined with a roller conveyor table, the roll can be transported and exactly positioned at the required length. PRINZ cutting equipment have been especially developed to meet the needs of the paper industry and the highest requirements in term of longevity.

Show more

Cutting equipments and accessories

contact_small.png

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

buttons
Seite wird geladen.
Bitte warten.

menu

Papiersägen

PAPERCUT

Für die Papier- und Recyclingindustrie machen es PRINZ Papierkappsägen möglich, auch große Rollendurchmesser längs oder quer zu schneiden. Dabei ist kein vorheriges Abrollen notwendig. Die Rollen werden effizient und kostengünstig auf die gewünschte Bahnbreite gekappt. So können sie beispielsweise leicht weiterverarbeitet werden.

Produkt anzeigen

TWIN PAPER

Papiersäge TWINPAPER – Papierkappsäge mit Rahmen und Drehvorrichtung. Die TWINPAPER ermöglicht eine kostengünstige und dennoch qualitativ hochwertige Bearbeitung von Papierrollen. Durch die Rotation der Papierrolle wird ein schnellstmöglicher Schnitt bei bester Qualität gewährleistet.

Produkt anzeigen

UNISTAR

Universell einsetzbare Sägeeinheit UNISTAR für die Realisierung von individuellen Projekten, mit hydraulischem Schneidvorschub.

Produkt anzeigen

PAPERSTAR

Mit dem hydraulischen Schneidvorschub erfolgt das Schneiden von großen Rollen mühelos und effizient. Kombiniert mit einem Rollgang kann die Rolle genau zu der gewünschten Position gebracht werden. PRINZ Schneidgarnituren wurden speziell für den Papierbereich entwickelt und bieten die höchste Lebensdauer.

Produkt anzeigen

Schneidgarnituren und Zubehör

contact_small.png